All Collections
Parent Dashboard
Do all Shared Dashboard users on my account have access to my saved videos?
Do all Shared Dashboard users on my account have access to my saved videos?

Only you can see which videos you've saved!

Updated over a week ago

Online monitoring is unique to everyone.

We believe that respecting individuals' privacy on their accounts is fundamental to fostering trust and autonomy in our community of parents.
​

What you decide to save on your Parent Dashboard is unique to you. Each person with shared access to a child's dashboard will have their own list of saved items that can't be viewed by anyone else.
​
​

Did this answer your question?