All Collections
Parent Dashboard
How do I remove someone’s Shared Dashboard access?
How do I remove someone’s Shared Dashboard access?

We understand that things change and you might want to revoke access to your child's Parent Dashboard. Here's how!

Updated over a week ago

Updating permission to your child's Cyber Dive Parent Dashboard is easy!

If you are the primary account holder and want to remove an individual's access to your child's Parent Dashboard, please follow these steps:

  1. Go to your Parent Dashboard and tap settings in the top left corner. Here you will select "Share Dashboard".

  2. Under "Manage Sharing", select the person you want to remove from your account. This will take you to a page with details about their access.

  3. Tap "Remove All Access" at the bottom of the screen. This will take you to a popup screen where you can remove the child(ren) from their account.

  4. You will then be shown a "Are you sure?" page. Once you click yes, you should see a green highlighted "Access Successfully Removed".

  5. All done!

Did this answer your question?